Your contacts to exhibit

Published on by Isabelle FABRE - updated on

 

Marie Hochet, Market Manager

Tél : + 33(0)1 76 77 11 62 – mail : marie.hochet@comexposium.com

  

Nadia Bessa, chargée de clientèle

Tél : +33 (0)1 76 77 11 59 - Mail : nadia.bessa@comexposium.com 

Our offices abroad

Italy: Guia Lippi, sales manager - Email : glippi@salonifrancesi.it

Netherlands: Cynthia Kuijper, sales manager - Tel. +31 204 620 023 - mail : c.kuijper@promosalons.nl

Spain: Mélinda Didier, sales manager - Tel. +34 931 594 870 - Email : mdidier@promosalons.es

United Kingdom: Lisa Chomette, sales manager - Tel. +44 20 82 16 31 13 - mail : lisa@promosalons.co.uk